Liturgy Committee


In 2009, St. Bernard parish established a Liturgy Committee. Each of the Liturgical areas are represented on the committee and with the support of the Pastor, develop and organize their ministries.  If you would like to serve your parish in any of the ministries, please call the person listed below, the Parish Office at 855-9069, or email the office.

 Liturgy Committee Members

 Fr. Barnabas, Pastor
Al Genna, Deacon
Roxanne Birchfield, Chair & Servers
Tom & Marlene Murray, Perpetual Adoration
Jim Ball, Eucharistic Ministers
Ann Kedrowski, Music Director
Matt Casey, Ushers
Ronni Moore, Communion to the Homebound
Ann Kedrowski, Flowers & Environment
Karen Wenzel, Lectors
Jerry & Marilyn Block and Kim Barrett, Funeral Ministry